The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, due to the digital world, obesity has been increasing. It puts more pressure on healthcare system to treat this.So,Physical activity awareness should be incorporated in schools to reduce issues.I strongly agree with the statement because school is the primary platform to learn about physical activity. To begin with,introducing physical education at an early age develops healthy habits.In schools, regular exercise keeps them fitter and reduces obesity, Moreover, physical education period is very essential in the curriculum because it makes students' minds fresher and also reduce stress.These factors can directly support a healthier lifestyle. In addition, Participation in this period, make them strong and helps them to remain active in their lifestyle. Furthermore,physical education lessons increase awareness about the importance of a healthier life.Regular exercises, essential nutrition are helps them prevent obesity. AS a result,they are less likely to become obese. Therefore, it reduces costs in the healthcare system. In addition,children may get better concentration due to their healthier lifestyle. in my opinion,physical activiti very significant in early childhood. For that, parents and the government also encourage this by encouraging at home or building parks,sports facilities and public campaigns. In conclusion,Regular activity is very essential in school curriculum. this will help students to prevent obesity.