In some countries people prefer to rent a house rathar than buying one .describe tha advantages and disadvantages of both?

In the most recent era, with the increase in urbanization many individuals choose to rent a home, rather than spend money to buy one, both preferences have positives and negatives aspects, For that, this eassy will explain both views. Moreover same advantages such as beinning close to essential daily needs and to the family and friends, while it could be expansive on way to destroy finanical in the near future. The most important aspects are renting a place can be helpful and easier to choose because it might be close to the hospital, mall, supermarket, and work, and for that reason it is preferable to pay rent rather than buy one. For example, if you attend work daily for several hours, being near your workplace will save time and energy, so renting a house is more suitable for the same people in case they can have lower cost and more freedom to move,. Also, that can be helpful to be in close distance to their families and their beloved ones. Also the advantage of buying a house is will be your own home and possible money gain, which might be significantly economically better when selling it after years. In the long run, the more people stay in rental homes, the more they spend and lose their income, which leads to distroy the finany in the near future. Inthe end, rent money does not help people own a home. On the other hand, by buing villa will be in high cost, Therefore to consider taken loan to buy house, to keep in mind the amount of tax, and repair work to be coverd yearly. so both vies may affect the person financially too. Consequently, there are numerous conflicts as a result; it depend about the individual's needs and the priorities in their lifestyle, if they are looking for places that cover the daily routine life needs or the prefere to be financially supported in the near future.