In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantage and disadvantage of giving children this message

In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. This message have both advantages and disadvantages. One advantage is that children become more confidence and work hard for they goals. If they believe in themselves, they will not give up easy. For example, a student can study every day and get better marks. This message also help children to become more independent and brave because they are not afraid of make mistakes. However, this message also have some disadvantages. Not everyone can achieve everything, even if they try very hard. Some people have health problems or not enough money. If children dont reach they dreams, they may think they are failure. This can make them feel very sad and lose they confidence. Also, children sometimes forget that luck and other people support are important too. In conclusion, this message has both good and bad sides. Children should work hard, but they also need to understand that success is not always only because of hard work.