Some people believe that the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful members of society. Others say the purpose of education is to fulfill personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a large number of people reckon that the aim of education is to prepare pupils to be useful members of society. However, others argue that the purpose of school is to satisfy personal ambitions. This essay will discuss both views before explaining why I believe that education prepares us to be part of community. However, I believe that that the purpose of teaching is to make individuals to be useful members of life. This is because schools have valuable services or meetings, which can be used as a real source to prepare pupils for a new stage of life. In addition, schools can arrange trips to mountains or make meals in team environment. As a result, if they make these opportunities for pupils, they can easily find their position in a chain of community, which means that it can be difficult for others. A case in point is that students who have learned about basic things or how to suit everyone with different manners. Another part of society thinks that the purpose of education is to fulfill personal ambitions. This means that schools should not give priority to the future of students while giving attention to their goals, which can lead to their success in the future. Consequently, pupils should not be learned how to find their seats in the community since they have their goals, which leads to their own future not being a part of society. For example, schools who have been taught students to carry out ambitious, students got successful futures. In conclusion, some people think that the aim of education is to perform students ambitious, while I believe that the main purpose of schooling is to prepare pupils to be as a part of community.