Some people believe that transportation is a major cause of pollution and that the government should be responsible for solving this problem. Others believe that individuals should take responsibility for reducing pollution caused by transportation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Many critics think that transportation is one of the most commen reasone for causing pollution and the governments should take all the responsibility to find a soultion for this issue, while others suggest that local people also should be responsible to reduce the transport pollution. In my perspective, I reckon that individuals should share aweraness in our community and try to use public trasports instead of using their own car. However, governments play a significant roll to limite the detreminteal effects that caused by transports. On the one hand, one reasone why governments should be responsible for this problem is that they should rise awareness between residents about the transportation pollution, by providing different methods, such as sharing advertisments in the streets and on social media platforms. Moreover, they should offer public trasnports such as bus, train, and metro in every single city especialy urban areas that are crowded and busy all the day. One illustration that cars absorb the carbon doixed in the air and this effect our environment negatively. For example, our world is in a danger due to claimet change and there are a vast number of countries are facing many obstecls because of the changes in the heat and the tempreture rates. Therefore, this will lead to live in unhealthy environment. On the other hand, individuals should take responsibility about this issue, because they should mantain the place that they are living in. To elaborate, people should be aware about different types of pollution and investegate their habits that lead to have a huge impact in our country such as throwing rubbish or somking or using more than one car. In addition, every family should rely on public transports for long trips or walking if the place is near to them and they do not need a car to go for it. One example that they should go to the supermarkets by walking or riding a bike, many people in the UK tend to use these ways. Thus, this will assist our community and lead to have an eco-freindly environment. In conclusion, both governments and individuals should take a part in our society to avoid the harmful effect of this delmme. However, on balance, I consider that every country should experience these steps.