İn some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both two views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been growing debate about whether a some people earn extremely high salaries. While some people believe that good for the country's growth, others argue that the government should control and limit the amount people can earn. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. Firstly, many people believe that people with blue collar job earns more money. The primary reason is that is highly skilled category jobs needs more practice and exprienced. This can be explained by the fact that the profession like doctors, nurses, engineers are trained for minimum of 4 to 7 years as a undergraduate programme. For instance, many countries have introduced the jobs related to public service government increase the salary and more pension scheme, which has helped people to puruse highly skilled jobs. Consequently, this skilled jobs people earns more money. However, others argue that government should limit the salary. They claim that this can bring the differnce among the poeple such as high class and low class. A good example of this is in India educational system as the loop hole that if they have a money they can puruse the MBBS. As a result, this differences creates in a scoiety. From my perspective, yes government should introduced the tax system, because this will help in the both ways of people and government. To conclude, although both views have their own merits, I believe that tax is the best way to reduce the salary because to avoid the differences among the people. Overall, this approach would provide long-term benefits for both individuals and society.