All university undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying abroad or doing a work placement. Do you think the advantages of this would outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the universities undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying in different countries or doing work placement. This essay will discuess both the advantages and disadvantages. The advantage is enhencing students knowldage and exposure them to understand their major better. When students exposure to different places of studying might encourage their motivates and their courisity to learn more and concentrate on their subject. For instance, the idea of going new and might be better place to study for a short time makes the student waitng for this semester with enthusiasm, because their are hormones released when people going to try new things. The disadvantage is learners might not be ready to do work placement because of lack of knowldage. when students go to the fiald without having enough knowldage in their majories might be overwhelming on them and might give them no real benefits. For example, student go to the work place and did not understand what is going on their because of the lack of knowldage or less inters or even the age considering. In conclusion, although enhencing students knowldage and exposure them to understand their major better has several benefits, it also presents some drawbacks that sould be careful considered.