Some people believe that governments should invest in providing education for adults who missed the opportunity to study when they were young. Others believe that government funding should be used to improve education for the younger generation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether the government’s invest in education should be given to illiterate adults or the young generation. In my opinion, both views have values, but education improvement for the younger generation should be prioritized in current times. On the one hand, the argument for providing education for uneducated adults is based on promoting equity in a society where not all individuals have opportunities to access education. This is a valid point because the chance for illiterate adults to gain knowledge, skills that can enable them to improve their financial situations. For example, in many developing countries, the governments create the favorable conditions for adult to approach knowledge that helps them to become entrepreneurs and have their own businesses, which can contribute to countries economic. On the other hand, the improvement in education is the crucial government investment when the younger generation can make breakthroughs for the countries in the future with their potential abilities. This is because young people who are flexible in their mindset and easily receptive to new concepts can make progress in many aspects, such as economics, financial markets or technologies. For instance, many innovations and research that are made by young people have valuable flavors in life and develop human life. In conclusion, although investing in providing education to older people can make a chance to change their life, I believe enhancing education facilities for younger generation is the better investment because it can make obvious progress by their flexible and efficient approaching knowledge abilities.