More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In contemporary society, the number of extinct animals is increasing, and others are on the endangered list. This essay aims to examine the primary causes of this phenomenon and propose several measures to tackle it. One of the primary causes behind this phenomenon is the requirement for animals fur and skins. Because some people have come to believe that the natural fur in their hats or the skin of crocodiles in their boats are priorities of a wealthy lifestyle. Therefore, there are a lot of brands which produce clothes from the fur of endangered animals such as white foxes, polar bears, and so on. In addition, people’s contribution to the extinction of animals is considerable. For example, a story about the bird dodo is prominent because of people who settled on their island and brought a lot of alien species, which absolutely destroyed the habitat of birds and were the primary reason for their extinction. However, several measures can be taken to address this issue. The government should propose laws that forbid not only the use of fur and animal skin, but also the cruelty to animals. A lot of endangered animals die due to people’s violent behaviour. An additional sustainable measure would be providing monetary resources to help them promote. For instance, Lacoste, a famous brand of clothes and its main logo is a sign of a crocodile, released a new collection of clothes, where various endangered animals were in the place of the brand’s logo. Due to this idea, the brand could help endangered animals and aid in promoting this vital problem. In conclusion, the increasing number of extinct animals stems largely from a demand for their skins and people’s involvement. By implementing funds and several crucial laws, authorities are able to tackle this issue immediately.