Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

In modern an era, money takes an essential part in our life. Numerios individuals believe if we want to have something they needed, the amount of prices mast be considerable, yet that what trualy happening for few customars. From my view, I disagree with this view. Price can differ between the people finanically when they purchase product, which can be appear ability to buy the expancive products. As result as, some human think “Money” the most significant while they consuming something they want. when they make decisions, they usually choose to buy stuff which is in line with their budget, and naturally, they only take notice of how much are these goods. Furthermore, from different aspects, some humans often opt for budget-friendly commodities after they compare every brand and find there are no particular differences, in other words, their qualities are similar. Accordingly, arguably, some who want to economize are inclined to buy cheaper goods. On the contrary, as previously stated, I argue against the idea that consumers only are concerned about prices. For example, I believe some humans are health-conscious, and therefore, they are aware of freshness, and ingredients, and they may prioritize the traceability of products in order to make sure the food they eat is nutritious and benevolent to their bodies. Furthermore, while consumers source merchandise, most of them hope to get their money's worth, so they not only consider the cost of products but also the value itself like the durability and benefits that goods bring to buyers. That is, most people bargain for things they acquire better than they expected. In a nutshell, people choose things based on various purposes, they can not notice the price only without paying attention to other factors. Additionally, I feel the majority of consumers are smart, they take stock of every purchase and evaluate if purchases are up to scratch in people's minds, and afterwards, buyers make discretion to or not to take goods on shelves.