Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevan

Even in this era, wealth disparity still exists. Due to the unequal spread of money and assets, the public is divided into the poor and the rich. Throughout this essay, the reasons for debt and what can be done to assist the poor will be discussed.

To begin with, some countries face bankruptcy as a nation due to the lack of resources they possess, because a country's economy predominantly depends on its environmental assets. Furthermore, the political background also plays a major role in shaping a nation's economy. For example, back in 2019, Sri Lanka faced a significant political struggle, and as a result, the economic crisis occurred. Sri Lanka is still recovering from that dreadful crisis. On the other hand, when we consider the wealth of individuals in a community, there are plenty of poor people. Supposedly, the foremost cause for this occurrence is the unequal wealth distribution. For example, Samsung holds a monopoly over the economy of South Korea. Therefore, they hold an unimaginable power over money and politics.

Ceasing poverty in a population is an extremely hard achievement, whereas minimising the rate of deficit is a reachable goal. Most importantly, the government should lift unfair taxes on daily necessities. Starting production lines that use the unique, natural resources is also a wise decision to make profits as a whole nation. Business sectors can also provide more career opportunities, so people can make ends meet.

In conclusion, even though bankruptcy cannot cease to exist, it still can be reduced. Finding solutions to problems like political struggles and money disparity, the low - income community can be minimised in a society.