Some people believe that social media has a positive effect on society, while others think it has a negative effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the beginning, social media is a platform that consists of people who make short videos. However, social media has both positive and negative effects. In addition, there many effects like positive and negative for example of positive impact are learning new things and improving your language. In the other side, for instance of,, negative impacts bad content and waste of time.

On one hand, there are many reasons to see some people against the social media beacuse bad content and waste of time. first of all, social media affects more effecitively on kids by wasting their time on silly things and unuseful videos. Second and finally, is bad content which is affect on kids negatively in many parts like in beviour or in critical thinking.

On the other hand, there are many causes for seeing social media in positive way because of learing and improving your skills or your kids. Firstly, learning new things, for example if you want to learn a new language you can by learning from your phone only do you imgane. Finally, improving your skills by using social media apps like for chating or improve your social skills by socializing with different people from different cultures.

In summary, there are many reasons for beining with or against social media or technology. Therefore, I will learn from social media and i intend to be informed about what is new. Also, I plan to benefit from it in my future business.