Essay type: Discussion Theme: Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is a better in the countryside

Where to live has been a very interesting topic theses days, weather it's in the beautiful natural side of the world or in the heart of ticnology fast pace and beautiful arctecture of buildings. some individuals look for the peace and serenity surrounded by lots of trees, wild animals and the sounds of Mother Natur. Usually older generation prefer that While younger individuals shift more into the city and the city life making it easier for them to access to the digital world and job opportunities as all companies are mainly located in the heart of the busy life of the city.

In this essay will discuss both views, and I belive that living in country side is better for many reasons that I would be tackling.

On the one hand, people usually move around based on their jobs and the income to survive, in this economy most job opportunities are in the city only. And that happens for different reasons, one of which is that companies are around their competitors to be up to date with any changes that would occur, therefore you will find many individuals prefer the city to secure their future even if they originally wanted to stay in the suburbs, they will be chasing financial stability and some really enjoy it because this is their normal and they grew up to their intire life.

On the other hand, the majority who would prefer living further away from the city mostly are people with financial stability like retired men or women whom they don't have any need to be in the city and they sent their kids to collages and jobs therefore it's on their new genarationto to move the economic wheele, or rich people that prefer to be away from the noise and the pollution, they usually prefer to be surrounded by nature and the sound of birds waking them up in the morning and good quality of air.

In conclusion, living away from the polotion to the good air quality and away from the noise of cars, planes and motor's to the sound of horses p, cows and chickens would always be my favorite way of living, surrounded by the smell of the trees and rivers and genuin connection.