Some people believe that the government should provide free healthcare for all citizens, while others think individuals should be responsible for their own medical costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the Ministry provides so many benefits to the citizens, but others believe that people should manage their costs on their own. In this essay, I am going to discuss both the points and give my opinion in the last.

On the one hand, the Ministry introduce many policies for free healthcare to the people who can not manage their high charges for the medical costs. As we all know, citizens have to pay lakhs of rupees to do their operations, which is not possible for avarage income person to manage. Therefore, goverment proposed the free policies for the citizens to provide good healthcare. For example, the Indian goverment introduce the Jeeven Praman policy, which can help the indian people manage the higher expenses for medical and provide free health services to the citizens.

On the other hand, so many citizens in the country are against this change. They believe if goverment will provides free services for the medical, people will misuse this procedure. As a result, they will earn the money by misusing the government advantage. Therefore, the government should not introduce such rules to the public to avoid this type of mistake. For instance, all the hospitals in the france has no option for free healthcare, so everybody has to pay for their medical expenses, which can lead them to earn more for their family. However, this type of the protocols teach peoples to earn more for their families and save for their medical emergencies.

In a nutshell, not having the free medical rules can teach citizens to save more for their children and protect the national strategy from misuse by others. I totally agree that individuals have to manage their medical cost by their own.