doctors, nurses and teachers make a graet contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Since modern socities, or probably much longer, there always been a question about the most crucial jobs for human beings.Doctors, nurses and teachers have always drawn attention towards themselves, in regard to the contribution that they make to humans lifelong, compare with other jobs and careers. Accordingly, there are disscusions on the table that those categories mentioned, are deserved to get paid more than other working professionals, in particular, entertainment and sports celebrities. I personally, however, completely disagree with such a prespective; since being a doctor, nurse or a teacher does not inherently guarantee that they are beneficial for socities. In addition, there are plenty of entertainment and sport celebrities who do have such important and influential impacts on certain groups of individuals.

There are some jobs that us humans universally, deem to be more important or significant for human beings, such as doctors and nurses. They are indeed pivotal for countries since they have a lot to do with our wellbeings and health. Additionally, teachers for instance, who play such an incredible roles in order to foster and cultivate generations, their existence is more than essential for socities. However, paying them more than other working professionals on principle, can not be rational; since having an important career per se, does not indicate that they fulfil their responsibility properly. There are several teachers or doctors or many other workers in similar fileds who do not take thier accountability for their careers as much as they need to.

On the other hand, there are some celebrities or famous people whose stories are such incredible stories and have tried so hard in order to get where they are now, even if their current job is not as hard as other workers. Furthermore there are some well known celebrities who do have positive impacts on certain groups of people or teenagers. To elaborate, I would like to mention Ronaldo, who is an extraordinary football player, and has done thousands of precious things for people who needed help. He is an epitome of a strong career and a positive role model for a substantial number of people. Therefore, paying people should be based on a variety of things that need to be factored in.

In conclusion, it is not reasonable to pay some workers based on their title, since it does not show that they are professional enough in their fileds. Also there are some celebrtities who are competent enough to deserve to get paid in a considerable amount of money.