Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow them to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to bring up children? What consequences could this parenting style have as children grow older?

Nowadays few guardians purchase the things which their kids want. This essay will examine the effects of parents allowing their children to follow their desires and argue that, despite a few potential benefits, this is predominantly a negative development.

The key reasons behind the parents allowing their children to do whatever they like and buying those things which will make them happy is the knowledge they possess and trust they have on them. These days childrens have a great knowledge towards the latest technology. As a result, they can pursue what can create more employment opportunities for them in future. Futhermore, educated parents and childrens have friendly relationship with each other.Because of this, family members trust their kids and support them in making a bright future for themselves.

Although this trend may benefit the economy and offer short-term enjoyment, I firmly believe that it is predominantly harmful. The Most significant drawback is that children can take advantage of this freedom of doing anything in life. This can allow them to indulge in bad company and pursuing wrong activities in life. Equally concerning is that kids can waste a lot of time and their parents money by trying lots of career options. Moreover, they will never understand the value of money and struggle their parents have done to make their life easier.

In Conclusion, Parents allowing their children to do anything can become more common in future. However, its downsides can lead to serious problems.I believe that by supporting children in everything, this trend ultimately has a negative impact on both parents and children.