More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans in the world. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

In recent years, rapid growth in modrenlisation of the world leads to more wasteful materials, and different types of pollution, plastic is one from those. I will discuss the problems created by plastic wastes, with solutions in upcoming paragraphs.

Undoubtedly, success is comes with a price. Similarly, growth of economies are not possible without having extraordinary infrastructure, large scale manufacturing, automobile plants, and import and export as well. Therefore, eastabliahment of those obviously results in producing waste material like plastic. It spreads all over the cities, remote area, and marine life as well. Due to plastic enrichment in water, consequently marine life affects, and all the mammals pushed to migrate from one location to other. Cities are not exceptional, large waste dumped to country sides, and led to incurable diseases.

To tackle with this problem, government, and public should work together to prevent this from spreading everywhere. People can make sure to produce less water by using only necessary plastic products, keep eye on daily usage, and control it without impacting their livelihood. Government can launch awareness campaigns for public, and should ban plastic products if necessary. Factories waste shouldn't be dumped to river, canals or any water sources to prevent marine life affecting from it. Eventually, people will realise this, plastics made products are harmful for their lives as well as for other creatures.

In conclusion, recent developments producing unbelievable waste plastic materials which is un disposable, and it dumped to cities out skirts that led to numerous health problems. It should responsibility of both people and Government to reduce it, and make arrangements to eliminate it before spreading.