ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Now a days comparison between education and work become an every day subject in the society. People argue that folks well educated with a good background in a field wants to work instead. Due to the inflation, people are struggle with bills might prioritize working over school. Because, academic education itself require certain sacrifices.

Although, beeing educated is a path to a better life. by exemple, workers with an entry level salary could get a double paycheck if they had a higher level of education. let's consider the minimum salary of $18 and a professional with a Bachelor or Master degree will work less for more money. Therefore, switch from school over work is an economic choise but not a smart one.

On the other hand, Workers can plan to save money for the period of the class to afford their bills; while studying. Stress may lead to lack of focus, and depressed. However, couple could support each other, especially wife goes to school with a part time job on her day off, and the husband taking care of the bills.

Overall, Residents with good background choose to work as travel workers, it is for better opportunity, and exploring different cultures. Also, people can save better as foreigners