The demand for food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

There was a international cruicise for food, and one of the main reason is population. Government should bring subcides for framers, and people should stop wasting food.

Firstly, less people choosing farming as occupiation around the world. Back in the day each and every one in the family used do farmering, and there is no shortage of food. Coming to now a days, all the kids in the families are focusing on education and percentage of agriculture is decreasing. Therefore, all the people facing food shortage. One more major reason is food wastage. Here, over ordering food from fast food place. To overcome this, customer need to order, what they need or take the rest of the food to home, instead of wasting.

secondally, government should encourage citizen to do more argriculture by providing subcides and reducing tax on pestized. By doing this, the growth of food increase gradually and this process can solve the food shortage. Additionally, government should povide electricity and water for argriculture land. For instance, young boy from framing family gets all the imunities and they will choose agriculutire for degree and by increasing framers automatically food production will rose. tax is one the problem for the farmers, and all the should make zero tax on agriculture.

In conclusion, the major reasons of food demand is increased population and food wastage. To overcome this government should provide all the imunities for farmers and decrease the tax on agriculture.