Should both parents share childcare equally?With opinion and example.

At the ancient, parents have dependent responsibilities of childcare rather than equally. Parents should share childcare fairly not equally depend on their time, energy, and knowledge. In my opinion, parents have varies awareness degree that hold them to share their idea regularly. Parents should take modern way to share childcare time.

To begin with, parents have to attend a variety of courses to learn how to manage their sharing fairly. For example, a mother has the ability to feed, arrange, and tide more perfectly than a father. Because of the nature, and behavior of each of them that make a mother have long time with their children. Overall, they should have balance between them to prevent obstructions that distract their lives.

Furthermore, their a lot of obstructions that interrupt their progress to share their time. For example, overtime work for a father or even expand their relationships with mate for betterment lives. All these distractions play a crucial role for not divide childcare equally. Overall, both parents should accept some different in their childcare responsibilities.

In conclusion, all these fairly share play a crucial role for upbringing good family. Make a discussion between each other that will rise up the quality of their childcare. My recommendations are to focus on increase their cooperation to get easy cope with difficulties and stress.