Will artificial intelligence improve education? With opinion and example.

Artificial intelligence is one of the most modern technologies shaping people's lives, enhancing efficiency and productivity for a better experience, especially in education.

To begin with, artificial intelligence can improve people ’s learning through classes and reflect their improvement needs. For example, during classes, artificial intelligence improves the ability to save information so students can revise it at any time. So, it improves education.

From my point of view, it should be used with some limitations to minimise drawbacks such as eye strain.

Furthermore, artificial intelligence can increase people's attention in class by providing rhythm and sensory experiences that connect with people ’s lives. In addition, it can reduce the time required for each class. From my point of view, all these processes require budget management to ensure high efficiency.

Moreover, artificial intelligence can teach children to manage their behaviour and thinking by addressing issues in their minds. From my point of view, authorities should make people aware of how to use artificial intelligence to minimise its time-consuming impact.

Therefore, the government should take responsibility for preventing hackers or corruption that distract people.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence will reflect people's needs through education, and that will improve their intelligence. Education will be highly regarded among other countries.