Describe your favourite food that you like to eat?with opinions and examples.

Food provides nutrition that meets our body’s requirements and contains a variety of components.

I like many favourite foods, depending on the season, the temperature, and my mood. My favourite Asian dish is Maqluba, and my favourite Western dish is a beef burger.

The Asian dish, especially Maqluba, consists of many ingredients, including rice, tomato, eggplant, pepper, and meat or chicken, mixed with the right amount of oil and spices. On the other hand, Western cuisine, such as a beef burger, consists of about 100 grams of meat, lettuce, spices, tomato, and other ingredients, all wrapped in a sandwich.

The Maqluba can be made easily by boiling the rice for 15 minutes and frying the other ingredients for 20-30 minutes, then layering all ingredients in a suitable container and flipping it over in a tray for a pleasing appearance. A beef burger can be prepared easily by grilling the meat over the coals for about 15 minutes, adding other ingredients, and shaping it into a sandwich.

In conclusion, every favourite food has its own way of being prepared with a special technique of a particular cook.