Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Folk argue that neighbords should be free from noise, while others believe that people should make noise as they hope. I strongly support the statement saying that environment should be quiet especially at night and early in the morning. Therefore, later during the day for instance 12 pm; people should be free to be loud.

At first, many residents work at night. getting off from work in the morning they need to rest. However it is not fair to disturb them while they are sleeping. Rest is important for health, nobody should be disturbing while sleeping if there is no emergency.

Secondly, i partially supported the ideology saying that people should be free to maake as much noise as one wishes. It is crucial to celebrate memorable culture, whenever time has come to be with family and friends; making barbecue for exemple for thanksgiving, christmas etc. These moments have to be celebrated; neighbors expect that.

Overall, community should be noise free because citizens need to rest after work. base on their schedule morning and night for these reasons the environment has to be quiet enough to promote a better rest. On the other hand, for special occasion, like hollydays people should be allowed to celebrate as they want with events or activities.