Multinational companies improves the quality of life in the foreign countries where they sell their goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that International companies promote lifestyle in foreign countries where they sell their products. I completely agree to this predicament because of two main reasons which is better profits, affordability, wealthy economy and rich demographic in developed countries.

Firstly, most corporate companies target international market to promote lavish lifestyle to wealthy consumers. This is the most common approach taken by companies to make huge profits by targeting rich demographic in developed countries. people in these countries are more concerned about their lifestyle and spend a lot of money to improve it because of which, these companies exploit them by targeting their insecurities. For example, most of these high end luxury cars, apparels, and beauty products are sold in wealthy and developed european and american countries.

Moreover, these International countries have better economy which makes them able to afford products from multinational companies to improve their quality of life. These corporate companies do not have to spend a lot to gain customers and convince them to buy their product to upgrade their lifestyle, also, these goods would be much cheaper for foreign nationals then to local people comparatively. For instance, the foreign exchange rate of one euro is higher than one rupee which makes the goods more afordable in europe than in India significantly.

In conclusion, Multinational companies promote quality of life internationally by selling their goods due to few reasons, that is affordability, huge profit gap, interest in improving their lifestyle, and better economy. Based on these benefits, I completely agree with the topic statement.