Nowadays, it is possible for both scientists and tourists to go to explore natural environments that are far away from the place where they live, such as the South Pole. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this development

Both scientists and tourists can discover natural environments far from where they live. For instance, the South Pole. So, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

On the one hand, the advantages help to increase knowledge and understanding. In addition, there will be new opportunities to develop your awareness about different treatments and cultures. For example, you might discover a new cure for cancer and learn new cultural habits, such as eating and weddings. From my point of view, that would be a good chance to develop your expertise and experience.

On the other hand, the disadvantages are the extra money and skills you need to learn at first. For instance, if you want to go to the USA, specifically in California, you need around 50,000 dollars to manage the trip for the first 4 months. In my opinion, it needs a wider budget range to reduce the drawbacks.

In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, so the government should provide facilities for individuals.