Some people think sports in schools is a waste of time and resources, while other believe it is a vital part of education. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

The sport in the school is very important for the young people because it is shows the talent. And its chance for his future because the clubs wants to sign a youth player.

In my opinion, there are alot of advantages of sports in the school. When they play football the teacher will see the best player and will ask local club to show his talent. For example, my friend he was a superstars player and the locals team in my country they wants him and now he plays in Man United. They come to my school only to see him. When we were at the end, they sign him because he has a lot of abilities ans stregth. Also, its good for health because its make the sugar blood and pressure in safe range.

The disadvatage, its not important than Mathmatics or Physics. Sometimes people need more time to learn what they didn't understand in hard classes. For example, to finish mathmatics the student need at least Seventy five hours to finish semister and its hard for student. unless, Every month they shows their talent twice a month. another reason is thinking about performance in the next class. This can make student unfocus in their class.

In conclusion, the sport is important to our health and mentality. The education also very important to their future. My believe is the school should organise time between study and sport.