rNowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. in your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by privare companies, individuals or government? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many medical projects helped by private company. In my opinion, I think the government should care and check with the medical. Because its effect on people in the future.

First, the reason I go for is the medical should support by the government because it's very sensitive and its may effect negative. The fault in this situation means lose money and time. The result will be nothing. Another reason, is making sure the medical project not lead to disaster like Covid-19 Because its killed the economy tourisim, and healty universal. When covid began more than million people they died. Weve lost a lot of people and money at that time.

Second, when the government supervises the project they will be serious because of another country not blame them. If there any problem with project another country will ask the government for the resault and take it to international court that what country afraid from. Also If the project is succes the other country will support and make it easy because they will use it in their country to help their citizens. Paracetemol when invent, a lot of country paid millions just for their citizen.

Third, the governments never lie about sensitiv things because its a crime and very dengrous. they will make profet insted of pay money and lose its reputation. Also the country ’s reputation is based on its credibility and transparency in these sensitive matters. This is something that countries do not want to lose instead of helping other countries develop useful projects.

In conclusion, Supervision and support very important by government because they have a responsipolity to be infront their people.