Caring for children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Careness of children is a crucial role for every member of society. An opinion suggests that all parents should take courses and internships in childcare. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the presented statement.

Initially, not all guardians have the skill of taking responsibility of children, which effectively means these training courses will help them raise children in an ideal way. In addition, kids must not face any shocks, and intensive caring is required, primarily because ignoring this will cause severe mental issues, such as autism. For instance, parents' arguments at the presence of the child, or punishing him for anything he did accidentally, are major factors that heavily affects his personality. Consequently, that child will face lack of confidence and bad feelings.

Furthermore, modern raising of children demands focusing on soft skills and leadership; to put it differently, children should grow up having the skill of communication, unhesitation, and fluency. Therefore, attending childcare training sessions will allow parents to raise their children in a method that strengthens the child's personality. Moreover, a proportion of mothers and fathers do not have ethics or manners, which means their children will mostly inherit their bad characteristics if parental orientation is not provided. For instance, recent statistics from British colleges revealed that 46 per cent of criminals inherited the bad behaviour of his guardians and deepened it.

In conclusion, childcare development programs are essential for all individuals who will raise kids, because they will acquire the skill and knowledge of raising, which involves teaching good ethics, robusting the personality, and preventing them from having mental problems.