All university undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying abroad or doing a work placement. Do you think the advantages of this would outweigh the disadvantages?

The idea of taking temporay job for an undergraduate student, I think sometimes it's depentent to the student's goals and orientation.

The most important think of doing a work placement, it is courage the student to deal with business life. For example, when the student spent the largest time of their work at the company to make conversation with customers and make reports for customer feedbak and then send it to the marketing department, that build self confednt for them and also improves their life skills, that's part of advatages.

The dark part of tempory job, it's the student usually do not get the full experiances the reason behind that is the category of this job, which is what we called it imature experiance. Moreover, some jobs need a training programme before studentsstudent apply for this job, for example, if undergraduate students are studying the preclinical part then they need to take the theoretical part if the student do not take the practical part at the university befor enjoying to the job, they will waste their time and end up with unusfull experience because that kind of job requires hand skills befor apply for the job.

In conclusion, it's a necessary course, but we should arrange, make a great plan for it, start with the most critical question, what the program the undergraduate is looking for, than it's need hand skills or not. After that, we decide which company the student should apply to.