While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Today there are many benefits and drawbacks of using mobile phones. There are over the 8 billion of people in the World and the largest proportion of people are phone users. Mobile phone is the most genius creation of the humanity. There are many beneficial things of using phones but also there are some disadvantages that seriously impact on people of this century.

Firstly phones were created only for communication between people in long distances and not everyone could afford that service. However today we can replace a new good phone with a better one in a short period.

Phone's beneficial things include: searching information in short periods with a good internet connection, taking high quality pictures and videos, using apps and social media platforms for communicating. People can call each other even from the other continents and use video calls. Nowadays people use video calls even for medicine and other professional sphere. For instance, people can afford work with psychologists through the online platforms which is an amazingly available for people who work a lot. Also, from my point of view it's very useful for learning languages, I have taken online English classes. Students who live and study abroad can call to their parents every day even for many times in a day.

On other hand there are some disadvantages which include some factors of anxiety, depression, burnout syndrome for people of all ages especially between 15 and 55. It was mentioned by me because in many researchs about depression and burnout syndrome were mentioned especially phone as a key of these issues. People can afford online communication and prefer this method than the real world. Even for dating people over 21 prefer using social media and that's the reason for loneliness in modern world. If we go to the restaurant or public places, we will see that everyone look at their phone monitors. People forgot about the real life and replaced it with phones. For example, in Japan there are many people in age 15 and 65 who use phones and don't talk to real persons. Adults purchase phones and tablets for their toddlers that is sad. Moreover, when parents make attempts to take phones from their children, children make many emotional protests. The humanity are addicted by phones and think that can't live without it. Today, there are not many solutions for this problem. I recommend to make days without phones and electronic gadgets. Also I suggest to not buy and allow for using phones before 16 y.o.

In conclusion, there are many advantages in contrast of disadvantages of using phones, and we should find solutions for solving these problems.