•It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying that living in the city offers several advantages such as schools, hospitals, and shopping malls compared with rural areas. while some people prefer living in the countryside, others believe that city life is more beneficial. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my own opinion.

To begin with, country life is the best option for those who wnt to stay healthy. Because of its fresh environment. Due to less traffics, air is less polluted here. People can explore more green space. And cultivate fresh vegetables. For example, in the villages of Bangladesh people grow fresh vegetables in the field or their yard and enjoy without storing. Every morning fishermen catches fish from the pond and eat fresh fish.

On the other hand, Cities offer more job opportunity which contributes to economic growth. Individual with financial goals prefers city life rather than living in a village. Numerous educational institutions can be found in the metropolitan cities. For example, Ontario has the highest number of universities. As a result, students who want to persue higher education tend to move in the cities. Urban areas also offer a wide range of medical services. In India, people go to Chennai or Delhi for treatment.

In conclusion, although, village communities provide relaxing environment, metropolitan life offers several convenience and access to a wide range of services. Overall, I believe that city life is the best choice due to the higher quality of life it offers.