•It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is unquestionable that choosing where to reside is indeed a crucial decision. Nowadays, it is a topic of discussion in the general public whether city life is better or living in the countryside is more sensible instead. In my opinion, I believe that the downtown offer way more benefits as compared to rural areas, whereas, some people would opt for the terrain instead.

First and foremost, living in major metros offers a wide variety of opportunities and a great network of the education system. It is a fact that the major corporations around the world have their branches in big cities. For example, companies such as Apple, Windows and Samsung are located in the urban areas, and they offer numerous highly paid jobs to job seekers in the employment sectors. Moreover, the students get to claim a great education from institutions like Oxford and Cambridge that are located in big cities, offering their higher level education from all around the world.

On the other hand, the rural areas offer a great lifestyle for those who want to stay out of the busy life around the streets, it offers peace, privacy and lower living costs. The quiet surroundings in the countryside offer a life away from traffic noise and open nature, supporting healthy living without any industrial smoke. For example, you wake up to the birds chirping instead of the buses and cars sounds on the streets, and the first thing you see is the trees instead of your neighbour's brick wall. Thus, it's a great idea to choose this over city lights.

In conclusion, I believe that the major cities support a great lifestyle and offer a wide variety of options that are more future-oriented and help you build something. Although, people who have different goals would disagree with this thought, even though the countryside offers a peaceful life, it does not support the futuristic ideas, thus, I would choose city life over it.