•It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, certain people think that urban life is better than rural, while the others are completely opposite to this predicament. Although, city residents might enjoy modern technological facilities, better job opportunities and modern lifestyle, people in rural areas have close-knitted communities, sense of belonging, and enjoy the peaceful and pollution free environment.

Firstly, a growing number of people have chosen to live in cities for various reasons like modern lifestyle, technology and infrastructure, and better opportunities. City residents have access to hospitals, schools, universities and reliable transports which has improved their lifestyle, job opportunities, and emergency healthcare. Although, urban life has it's own drawbacks like air and noise pollution, housing costs and fast-paced life, it is still worth because of it's professional and finacial advantages espeacially to bussiness people.

On the other hand, rural places provide a very quiet, peaceful life without any air or noise pollution, which is mostly suitable for older demographic. Countryside residence provides a close-knitted social relations, a sense of belonging as everyone knows each other and a quiet peaceful environment, eventhough, it might be difficult to find employment and will have travel far for everyday chores, jobs and amenities.

In conclusion, although country life provides a peaceful and healthy environment with better communal relationships, I beleive that urban cities are better for professional and financial development, better infrastructure and healthcare system. Based on which, I opine that city life is better even with all it's drawbacks.