Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating and information. State which you consider to be the most effective - comics - Books - radio - television - film - theatre Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiance.

Nawadays, there are several media to express opinion, spred information or promote products. Companies and other institution shoul chose what they would use to reash their gould about communication. Although all different types of communication resorces have pros and coins, I strongly believe that books is far the best way to give infirmation and cominicate ideas because the information is preserve for long time and its content could be deepen and studied.

Firtly, books have been for centuries the mast used way to trasmit information through generations and preserve knowledge of the humanity, due to they can organized into publics libreries or into houses. Books not only could be free available to community, but it also can be published like e-book, reaching easily more readers. For example, the history of humanity had been woven through hundred of books, by written and illustred form and the student be able to consult them all time that they want. As a result, books stored in libraries, they have incalculable value.

Moreover, books can contein a large number of ideas and they can deepen and analize any subject of the study. For instance, bibliographies, studies, novels and other express differents views, feeling, experieces and knowlodges, giving way to the reader's imagination. It is only though the simbolism of the letters. Therefore, books will be interpreted the differents way, depend on the beliefs and experiences of the reader. In contrast, comics, radio, films and TV are medio more superficial and frecuently they mark the trend of the moment, eventhough they are necessary instant information, such as news or instructions or for enterteiment propous.

In conclusion, Despite there are so much way to communicating and spred information and all of them have advanjages and disadvantajes. I believe that books play a important role to humanity in preserve in long- term and deeped knowlodges.