Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative arts such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. (4th time)

Many inhabitants believe that fund should be given to talented creators rather than other alternative sources. In my personal perspective, I strongly agree that artisans need a comprehensive support due to several reasons that will be clarified in this essay.

Firstly, giving financial support to these characters allows them to buy anything they need. In the field of arts, there are different kinds of artists, for instance, in terms of music, some played violins, pianos or guitars. And the governments cannot find out everything about their field and their need to invest in. Numerous people may argue that governments can support one particular thing to help artisans, but do everyone need that help? The answer is actually no because many creators may already owned that or some just do not need to use that.

On the other hand, funding other alternative sources also brings many benefits, such as building new infrastructure or holding art festivals. New infrastructure helps talented artists from low-income backgrounds can develop theirs skills with a fully-equipped space, not only wealthy people. In addition, holding festivals attracts a variety number of excellent creative characters, making the festivals much more exciting and interesting. Also, these art projects can benefit tourism thanks to its tourists.

In conclusion, I do agree that a comprehensive support helps all artisans to develop well-rounded.