Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or films) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Artist should never be restricted by the government, art is about expressing what you are feeling the way you like it. Not only the old way like books or magazines, Now days new doors opened for artists

Although i do respect the elder art that is painting but new ways had definitely got more intresting, it even attracts the world much affectively, Nowadays even young artists can easily write a book online with the same price as actual books, I completely disagree with the government. A world without art is a world without colour, that is a phrase i will always go by

Artists should never feel the pressure of this decision, they wont feel as passinate as they were with films, music, series and etc, but if we are going to talk about old art such as: books, paintings, magazines or articles, elders wont see a difference with this decision cause art has always been seen as paintings or pictures, and thats the way how elders knew art

In the end, I absolutely believe that artists should never be restricted by the government because that way it would feel like more forced rather than passion