Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

I think theres two opinions on this topic, some would rather have children at a young age while some are completely the opposite and would rather have kids by their thirties, and i'm going to express my personal opinion

I understand both sides, somepeople would love to enjoy their young years rather than spending it on mother hood, however the others would love to have kids as soon as they find the perfect partner but if i had to choose i would be right on the middle, i think the perfect age for kids are late 20s, although i completely get when most females have kids at their 30s, that way they enjoyed their perfectly young years, i would absolutely hate having kids at a young age

However, i think if both partners had matured and know how to raise and handle children at a young age then why not? theres no shame in having kids you're early 20s espacially if you know how to handle them, so i definitely understand both sides

In the end, i dont think either of those decisions would effect the society in any way possiable, if anything thats the women decision fair and square.