In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Overrall, motor vehicule is one of the commun transportation nowadays. For instance, a lot of cars have the self-driving option. However, as we can see in many cities. Driverless taxy are on the circulation. I believe that, the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages.

Although, the transportation without drivers are crucial because you can be on your phone or sleeping, while the vehicule is in motion. Due to fatigue, sometime driving gets you tired, therefore employees that are working third shift don't have to worry because lot of accidents happen when people sleepy while driving.

Futhermore, It could be dangerous for passengers. Even how good you are as driver, does not skip you from acccident. Likely, operators that driving under influence may induce a car crash. So human may act fast to prevent injury or worse of the situation than a robbot.

To conclude, driverless vehicule have more outcome than useless, because of fatigue. However, human may use proper reaction due to inexpected situation.