Some people think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to modern facilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,many counteries have been devoleped buldings.Some people believe that old buldings should be knocked down and give way to modren facilities, while others argue that they should not knocked down old bulding because it is related to history. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I frimly believe that old bulding should be knocked down to replace it with a new bulding.

On one hand,those who advocate for renovate old buldings argue that the country should be improved. For instance, If a country has modren bulding,many people will vist it, In turn of that the econamy for the country will increase. In addition,many people intrested to modren bulding which give them a magnificent experience. Moreover, modren facilities are essenical for old people because it is comfortable. For instance,if a old man want to go shopping,it is easy for him to use elevator,which cannot find it in the old bulding.

On the other hand, people who believe that old buldings should be preserved argue that they are important because they represent the history and culture og the country.For instence,many old buldings attract tourists because of their unique designs and historical value. In addition,preserving these buldings helps people remmember their heritage.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that old buldings should be koncked down and give way to modren facilities.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrates that it is important for the country.