Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time. Reason and examples....

Nowadays, some individuals believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. We will discuss how do I think children should spend their free time. Reason and examples. I believe that children should be arrangement and coordination between free time and school work for two reasons: first, to make discipline - person, and second, to create independent person.

To begin with, I think children should dividing their free time depending on their age and duties. This is because the age is indicating at which grade and duties are drawing the line of concentration and attention to settle your leisure time hours. For example, some children like to do puzzles to fill their free time, whereas others focus on an outing and video games. Therefore, parents should help their children to set up schedule to get better result to enhance their performance.

Another important point is that children should dividing their free time depending on desire and passion. In other words, children ’s desire increase the ability and opportunities to engage in society, and children ’s passion raise capability to support their mindset and goals.

In conclusion, all these divide ways reflect their success in the future. Therefore, I believe that changing their free time helps them growing and learning.