Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two types of people, one that is comfortable with sticking to the same lifestyle, hobbies, and things they are aware of being good at. While others admire the change, they explore new perspectives on life. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my own opinion.

To begin with, humans who prefer to stay within their comfort zone are mostly afraid of the change. In other words, they hate the feeling of unfamiliarity. It is often a result of negative thinking, for example: what if everything went wrong and they failed?. So to get out of their comfort zone, they must fight those thoughts, have faith and try new things they enjoy doing. Allowing more experiences and new skill development.

On the other hand, some people are adrenaline-driven. Their purpose is to use their full potential, try as many new things as they possibly can, and find the meaning behind each new experience. Moreover, taking the risk offers a person the chance of learning, whether it was a success or not, a person will still gain a new perspective. As a result, these types of people will be more experienced, as they have seen and been through a lot.

In conclusion, although people have different preferences, I believe that humans are capable of doing more than they think. And the purpose of life is to try, gain knowledge, and learn. Therefore, change is a part of our lives, and being afraid of it can limit a person’s actual potential.