Nowadays it is very popular to be technology/internet literate. Some people say that these skills will replace the use of books as main source of information and entertainment. Do you agree or disagree?

Will technology did replace everything: jobs, studying and even school, so 'online' books is already replaced by apps, and even a new electronic named ' kindle '. Kindle is a new electronic that looks exactly like an IPad

Will i think that books being replaced isn't a new topic for me, and i definitely think that books stoped being a sort of entertainment since IPhones and electronics came out. Now books are only being used for studying, and not all students actually use actual books, they can just buy it online just like a real book.

Aswell as a sort of information, people definitely stopped running to books to know a new information when they can just search it up on google or chatgpt. It saves time and strees. And as tecnonlgy literate people already do home schooling as well, not everyone likes to go to in-person school and socialize and make friends when they can do it at home

In the end i think people needs to stop worrying about technology taking over the world when it already did, technology took over literate, hobbies, jobs, entertainment and information. Nobody would run to books for entertainment, You can do everything at home.