Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe education is more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether governmet should give health care the first priorities or the education to spend the taxpayers` money has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that government should give health care the first priorities, while others argue that the education is more important. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that the health care is essential.

On one hand,those who advocate for giving health care the first piorities argue that it is important because it affect on the habitat. For instance, if the government do not by attention to sick people,it might die millions of people. In addition,many deadly diseases have become more widespread in recent years. Such as, Covid-19,which many people have affected until now. For example,my grandmother got Covid-19,and it affected her breathing.

On the other hand,many who hold the belief that the education is more important priorities to spend the taxpayers` money emphasise that it is benefical to imptove their knowledge and to secure their future. Furthermore, this can contribute to the country`s development. For example,if the country provides its citizen with financial support,it can boost the country`s economy. In addition, people can study in another, which foreign people learn more about our culture.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that the governments should should give health care the first priorities.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that it is more important than education.