some people think governments should spend money on measures to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. others think this is a waste of financial resources. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humans think goverments have to spend money on measures with little speakers in order not to let them die completely. Honestly, this is a debatable topic. Some people think this is a misuse of financial resources and I agree with them. Both opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

First of all, giving money to save dying languages can be helpful. For example, the Tanzanian language is going down slightly because the people over there depend mostly on French language. Moreover, France has colonized some countries in South Africa and hence they speak French. Furthermore, helping these people to maintain their own language can be beneficial in saving their original identity.

On the other hand, some people believe that this process will not be pleasant and it is just a waste of time and energy. They might think that having a main language, such as English or Arabic, for connection, is easier. To be honest, I agree with this opinion more because these type of languages are immortal. There are extremely large numbers of generations that depend completely on English, French, Spanish, Arabic, and many more.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, governments funding to save dying languages can be nice sometimes. However, depending on a more important language is much better in terms of success and moving in life.