Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people‘s lives in negative ways. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has had a intergal part of the human nation.Most of the individuals believe that account broadcasting have neagtive concequences on population's lives.I agree with the given notion,which will be scrutinised herein

after.

To embark upon,the first and foremost reason is to spread false message.To explain, although the social news and online account spread advice in a fraction of a second, false and misleading information can also reach millions. Therefore, sometimes it will create not only disputes but also confusion in community. Moreover, the another reason it could be lucrative headlines.These days, most of the news organisations and social communications platforms are making big headlines to get more clicks. As a result humanity population do not know about the account or an article,which they are reading whether it contains false or true clue.The according of BBC hearsay a survey was conducted among different types of articles, and they found that 65% data articles or articles were fake.

In addition,the online info acts as a distraction for individuals.To explain, due to the advancement of technology,most nation society installing report or social cable applications, and they are distracted by the notifications of the applications. Instead of spending time with their family or work they like to follow breaking announcement all around the world. Then it will create a dispute among the family members and they can not maintain their work-life balance. For example,these days most of the folks spend their time seeing lucrative an articals of the websites.

To conclude, the online word and social correspondence have a negative impact on culture. However, that could be mitigated by taking essential steps,if nation check the material on trustworthy platforms and limit their daily consumption.