Some people think that hosting an international sport event is good for the country. Another think that it is bad. Discuses both views and state your opinion

In today's world, People have interested on the international sport event, also they find these sports very important and could produce profits. While another believes that it's not good.

This essay will explain the reasons for both views.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people prefer their country hosting an international sport event how hold this opinion. One of the most important reason to host the international sport is increase a profit in economic and a value for this country. For example, USA when organized an international sport, these event effect on federal treasury and businesses gain from, such as football stadiums tickets, sales of food and beverages in public facilities, airline tickets, hotel bookings, and more.

On the other hand, other people don't accept an idea as to host any international events, such as football gaming. However, they have important causes for rejection. Additionally, they see infrastructure their country not appropriate to host a big event. For instance, Mexico when hosted FIFA in 2026 they can't provide a good service to people how coming from other countries, they came to saw the football event but they didn't happy. However, the Mexico worker had bad working, because there were many crowded on the street and traffic unorganized

Finally, hosting the international sport event is depend on the structure capabilities on country who is host the event. While I expect that government must be sure if they had balance to rise the sustainability on their country to provide a better environmental for community, then they think if it's good to host several events.

To sum up, although there are many causes to these people who is reject or accept to hold the international sport event, the company must be do it more research and studies before hosting.