More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantanges? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Couples decide to have kids in the later years of life, as compared to the people do in past. I believe that, there are only merits to this trend. I will elaborate on my ideas in this essay.

To begin with, the decison of family planing at the later stage of life is wise in modern world. It gives financial stabilty, and the home environment is warm. The turbulent in the youth years brings more maturity in people, and they understand their life partners more. For instance, if a family has a solid economical foundation, they can raise their offsprings in better way. They can provide their kids with good education, and better lifestyle. They can spend more time with children, because they donot have a complusion to work for long hours, to support their families. Hence, people spend their life more happily.

Moreover, it is not just a decision based upon monetry side. It also helps to spend healthy life style. In past, many families would face birth complications during the pregnancy. The most common cause was the age of couple, and lack of understanding in human anatomy. For example, women were in early years of youth, when they were having kids, but there body was weak. This was harmful for both mother, and child. Moreover, the trend of having children at later age has decreased, the mortality rate in infants. This can be seen as positive achievement in todays world.

In conclusion, the choice made by folks to have children in later phase of lives, is the wise resolution, and I believe there are no disadvantages of this viewpoint.