Some people say the government should not put money into building theaters and sports stadiums, they should spend more money on medical care and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that goverment spending is argumental. While it is a commonly held believe that portion of society discuss that goverment allocations for entertaiment facilities such as theaters and stadiums are waste of money and that spending should be put in high amount into necessary parts of an economy like medical care and education, there is also an argument that opposite it. In my opinion, i consider it true persuasion and in this essay, i will justify my view.

To start with, Allocating huge portion of the goverment budget to unncessary sectors such as sports and building theaters has its own consequences on the essentials namely health care and education.

In other words, this spending behavior sooner or later will contribute negatively to these important fields. For example in a country where senior citizens present approximantely high percentage of the population, these kind of people need special medical care infrastructure and treatment. To elaborate more, goverment in order to deal with this matter, it needs to increase the number of hospitals which will directly boosts the capacity of the health care field and provide treatment for different types of diseases. In top of that, goverment must pay attention to education which will contribute to the elemination of illiteracy and make its people serve their country and help in term of development.

Another point to discuss, other people argue that entertaiment is as important as other fields. It is possible to say that they find it one of the quality life factors. For instance, most young people find their passion in sports such as football, basketball and marathon..etc these kind of sports needs special equiped placed so they can practice their hobbies. On another hand, there is a portion of a society where they find themselves in acting and they need place to perform and that could be away to get them a role in a movie or tv show.

To sum up, regardless people having different views regarding this matter, i believe that essential sectors such as education and medical care are worthy to invest more on them which together will improve the scoiety health and contribute to its success through educated people.