Governments should spend more money preventing common illnesses than treating people after they become sick. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that more money should be spent by governments to prevent different types of diseases instead of treating people when they are sick. I agree completely with this view, because we will spend more many when we are treatment of diseases in order to we want to recover quickly.

In the recent years, there are many governments around the world, they have plans to protect their citizens from common illnesses. For example, governments should prevent flights from regions that are suffering of dangerous diseases. In addition, governments force citizen to make period check for their health. In other words, they provide a lot of health centers to give people vaccines. Moreover, governments advise their citizen to go away from a crowded area. Governments in big countries spend more money for these strategies. As a result, governments force families to make a full health insurance, when they become sick from common illnesses,because treating these diseases require more money. This condition helps government to prevent serious diseases from widespread. To illustrate, treating diseases require more time and money, they also affect on people improvement. People may lose their work or life when they are sick from dangerous ill.

In conclusion, In my opinion, I prefer governments spend more money to treat common diseases, because the cost of treating people higher than to protect them of common illnesses. There are a lot of governments that put strategies to protect their citizen from serious diseases.