Some people think that mobile phone is harmful for children, while others disagree or agree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Although the technology has been developing in the society,sometimes it causes major problem among kids.Simuateously the people can not live without it.

In the modern world, the mobile phones occupy the important place in the globe. Especially between the children. The small children those who hasn't started the schooling watching the mobile all the time at home. This makes the parent to perform their tasks at home without interruption. Because the kids spent time in watching their rhymes and musics. Additionally it helps them to learn new things such as operating technology in a small ages.Additionaly the schoolchildren develop their knowledge form the social media and some constructive games, like drawing, math and quizzes which they can't exposed in the school, or homes.

In the other hand these mobile phones are destroying their memory and taking away their time from participating some physical activity such as playing outside of the home with other kids or spending time outdoor exposing to sun and natural air. Due to over usage the phones are affecting learners memory and, the radiation coming out tof the mobiles lead to kill their brain activity and later it become a Alzheimer's or dematerialised disease. Moreover the the rays on these phones delivers affect brain cells and it causes carcinoma of the brain as reaseach says.

So in my opinion there are several advantages of using mobiles in the city it is still destructing the kids activity and making them lazy, keeping them fully engaged indoor. Hence I agree that phones are harmful for kids and limited useful and following discipline of utilizing them will be not so harmful.